Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Johnson Director of Athletics 919.508.2329 pkjohnsonjr@peace.edu
Kevin Daniels Assistant Director of Athletics/Coordinator of Student-Athlete Success 919.508.2366 Kevin.Daniels@peace.edu
Lyndee Sargent Head Athletic Trainer/Senior Women's Administrator 919.508.2328 Lyndee.Sargent@peace.edu
Claude Shields Compliance Coordinator 919.508.2331 Claude.Shields@peace.edu
Jeff Gonza Sports Information Director 919.508.2207 Jeff.Gonza@peace.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Duty Head Baseball Coach 919.333.9448 Chris.Duty@peace.edu
Orlando Jones Assistant Baseball Coach Orlando.Jones@peace.edu
Stephen Safran Assistant Baseball Coach Stephen.Safran@peace.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Johnson Head Women's Basketball Coach 919.508.2329 pkjohnsonjr@peace.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Claude Shields Head Men's Basketball Coach 919.508.2331 Claude.Shields@peace.edu
John Bunch Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 336.340.4121 MensBasketball@peace.edu
Justin Pini Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 919.452.1779 Justin.Pini@peace.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jarrod Miron Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach 919.508.2011 Jarrod.Miron@peace.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Claude Shields Head Men's Golf Coach 919.508.2331 Claude.Shields@peace.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Jenkins Head Women's Soccer Coach 919.508.2330 Keith.Jenkins@peace.edu
Shelley Howell Assistant Women's Soccer Coach mlhowell@peace.edu
Brian Stevens Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Zane Hill Head Men's Soccer Coach 703.201.0797 Zane.Hill@peace.edu
Jack Willet Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Charlie Dobbins Head Women's Softball Coach 919.422.3607 Charlie.Dobbins@peace.edu
Charlie Biddlecome Assistant Softball Coach cbiddlecome@peace.edu
Bethaney Wells Assistant Softball Coach Bethaney.Wells@peace.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jeron Baker Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 919.508.2214 Jeron.Baker@peace.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Daniels Head Volleyball Coach 919.508.2366 Kevin.Daniels@peace.edu
Christin Heverly Assistant Volleyball Coach
John Lysik Assistant Volleyball Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop